Pareto Securities, Frankfurt Branch

Pareto Securities, Frankfurt Branch, part of the Norwegian Pareto Group, offers a comprehensive range of services for individual capital market/financing solutions from a single source. Pareto Securities' international positioning, proven network and excellent market and investor access make it your professional partner for sustainable transaction success.

Investment Banking

  • IPOs, capital increases and secondaries
  • Promissory notes and bond issues, Nordic Bonds/High Yield Bonds
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Debt Advisory, Valuation Opinion, Fairness Opinions

Equities

  • Share sales and share placements
  • Block Trading
  • Roadshows and Conferences

Fixed Income

  • Fixed Income Sale
  • Nordic Bonds / High Yield Bonds in Nordic Bond Format and Investment Grade Bonds
  • Promissory Notes

Research

  • continuous coverage of about 120 German and over 260 other European companies within the Pareto Group
  • Credit Research in the Fixed Income area

Trading

  • Designated Sponsoring
  • Securities trading

In addition to the services offered by the German branch, Pareto with its international offices, is also active in the following business areas: Project Finance, Foreign Exchange Trading, Asset Broking, Business management for investment companies and SPV's, Technical management Services for shipping projects.

Management

Department Conatct E-mail Phone
Head of Frankfurt Branch Lutz Weiler lutz.weiler@paretosec.com +49 69 58997-0
Investment Banking Christoph Demuth christoph.demuth@paretosec.com +49 69 58997-232
Investment Banking Gero Wendenburg gero.wendenburg@paretosec.com +49 69 58897-216
Capital Markets/Advisory Tino Morgner tino.morgner@paretosec.com +49 69 58997-217
M&A Dirk Meyer dirk.meyer@paretosec.com +49 69 58997-224
M&A Christoph Vigelius christoph.vigelius@paretosec.com +49 69 58997-218
Equities Michael Schneiders michael.schneiders@paretosec.com +49 69 59887-401
Fixed Income Anne Mee Ra Vallersnes anne.vallersnes@paretosec.com +49 69 333983-501
Research Tim Schuldt tim.schuldt@paretosec.com +49 69 58997-433
Trading Kai Winkelmann kai.winkelmann@paretosec.com +49 69 58997-125
Designated Sponsoring Stefan König stefan.koenig@paretosec.com +49 69 58997-127
Execution Stefan Bremer stefan.bremer@paretosec.com +49 69 58997-426

-----

Pareto Securities, Frankfurt Branch For information in German, please visit this page: Pareto Securities, Niederlassung Frankfurt am Main.